Skip to main content
MENU
HomeOrganization


Screen Shot from the Annual meeting:  Pictured:  Jim Kron, Marty Hanson, Jim Nancekivell, Dan Kollodge, Jon Kranov, Sara (Environmental Consultant), Joan Buehrle, Kevin Bushnick, Thomas Wolf and Dave Rutt



Board of Directors updated 10/2020
Round Lake Property Owners Association

Member Name

Term

Expires

Position

Email

Phone

Dan Kollodge

2021

President

dankollodge@comcast.net

 

Joan Buehrle

2023

Vice President

drbuehrle@gmail.com

 

Tom Wolf

2021

Secretary

twherewolf@gmail.com

262.343.5195

Martin Hanson

2022

Treasurer

Treasurer@RoundLakes.org

 

Kevin Bushnick

2023

 

kbushnick@theyca.org

847.987.3622

Jim Kron

2021

 

ckron47@gmail.com

     612.590.4315

David Rutt

2022

 

drutt@fawbushs.com

 

Jim Nancekivell

2022

 

jim.nancekivell@gmail.com

612.747.9140

Jon Kranov

2023

 

jkranov@yahoo.com

815.228.9397




COMMITTEES CHAIRS
Round Lake Property Owners Association


Chair Name

Committee Email
Jim Nancekivell
David Rutt
Aquatic Invasive Species (AIS) jim.nancekivell@gmail.com
 drutt@fawbushs.com
Joan Buehrle Social drbuehrle@gmail.com
Jim Gaul Water Quality Jgaulf@hotmail.com
Kevin Bushnick Fisheries kbushnick@theyca.org
Jim Kron Safety jimandmimikron@gmail.com
Carol Kollodge Membership carolkollodge@comcast.net





Webmaster
Phone (call or text)
Email
Ruth Pauly
612.770.5039 Webmaster@RoundLakes.org